Unite! University Network for Innovation, Technology and Engineering

Unite! is a network of universities extended from Finland to Portugal, connecting European regions of economic prospect, entrepreneurship and innovation.

  • Technische Universität Darmstadt (Germany),
  • Aalto University (Finland),
  • Kunglia Tekniska Hoegskolan (Sweden),
  • Politecnico di Torino (Italy),
  • Universitat Politecnica de Catalunya (Spain),
  • Universidade de Lisboa (Portugal) and
  • Grenoble INP – UGA

Together the seven partners have 167,000 students and annually 36,700 graduates.

Unite! originates from CLUSTER network and builds on three decades of close and dedicated cooperation on different aspects of higher education, research, innovation and social responsibility.

The Unite! partners share a common view towards regional embeddedness, technology transfer, and engineering and science education, with complementary multidisciplinary approaches.